Discover our Collection


BBB was founded in 1949 at the height of expansion of the search for nascent Italian design and acquired visibility thanks to its strong identity, producing refined and elegant chairs.

BBB succeeded in interpreting the avant-garde spirit of the time by blending experimentation and tradition, thus laying the foundation for a new and elegant style.

A great story that knows how to renew itself over time.

The designers who accompanied BBB in its path is proof its great journey: there were Giorgio Decursu, De Pas D'Urbino Lomazzi, Paolo Ferrari, Carlo Santi, Gio Ponti and Vittorio Prato; contemporary ones including Jasper Morrison, Marco Piva, Paolo Favaretto, Enrico Davide Bona, Franco Poli, Renè Barba, Marcello Ziliani, Edy & Paolo Ciani, Massimo Colombo, Ilaria Prato, Bruno Rainaldi, Antonio Pio Saracino, Lidor Gilad, Yotam Shabtai, Roby Cantarutti and F. Petricich, Michele Franzina; and Harri Koskinen

MUU chair, winner of the Compasso d'Oro 2004 edition.

Explore our collection of Compasso d'Oro award-winning products.

BBB's legacy is revealed in a new catalogue that collects and juxtaposes old and new projects in an exchange surrounding the meaning of contemporary living and the value of design and style.

    29 products
    Recently viewed